PumpkinPantsShop is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1037)
Tracey Martin-Buda

Tracey Martin-Buda on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonder Woman skirt is absolutely adorable and well made!

Christina Conover

Christina Conover on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I was in a timecrunch and seller got our romper in the mail ultra fast! It arrived in time and was adorable to boot! My husband loved it and we used it in a surprise Daddy/Daughter Mini Photoshoot I arranged for Fathers Day with a Star Wars theme.

Lauren

Lauren on Jun 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing quality! Great communication and a sweet seller. My 4 year old daughter is in love and so happy! Thank you!

cmcroom

cmcroom on May 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and outstanding quality! Fits our daughter perfectly.

wooldridgedanielle

wooldridgedanielle on May 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loved this dress! It was perfect for my daughter's star wars birthday. We got so many compliments on it. True to size and great quality.

aliciag06

aliciag06 on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing dress she made for my daughter! Fast shipping and the dress fit perfectly!

Angel Anderson

Angel Anderson on Mar 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous colors, amazingly soft fabric, excellent quality!!! Such a beautiful dress! I cannot wait for my daughter to wear it! Perfect! As always!

Vanessa Garza

Vanessa Garza on Jan 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The skirts and tie came out great! We had lots of compliments at the photographers and at the theater. Thank you so much#

Megan Washington

Megan Washington on Dec 7, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

So sad this outfit didn't arrive in time for Thanksgiving, even after checking with the creator that it would. :( Maybe she'll still be able to fit in it next year. Beautifully made, but didn't get to enjoy it.