Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Loralie Hicks

Loralie Hicks on Feb 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE the mousies! Chikage, Rex, and Boudreau are very happy kitties! :-)

Anonymous on Jun 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

great seller! wonderful communication and super fast shipping!

Anonymous on Mar 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great selection of cashmere scraps...really pleased with these .Would be happy to buy from you again...although I think will last a long while for little mouse clothes ;-)

Anonymous on Feb 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE this kettle! It looks very similar to a Japanese kettle by Kaico kettle which costs $140! Fast shipping, thanks!

Anonymous on Jan 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased on the 21st, received on the 23rd! Love the packaging, a mirage of colors! As described, and exactly as I wanted! Thank you so much ! I got this as a match for a red krispy kan thats been passed down thru the family that has held cookie cutters.. both of my daughters admire it each time we bake.. so now they each have their own krispy pan! Thank you so much for making a 5 and 2 year old soooo happy!

Anonymous on Jan 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love these! The garland is well made and the colors are bright and cheery. I put this on my tree and going to order more for next year as we had a tiny tree this year. I think these would work well for a birthday party or other events as well. The colors aren't specific to the holidays to me. Also, I love the folk-art feel these have. They remind me of something from store Anthropology. Thanks

Anonymous on Dec 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This is exactly what I wanted, and couldn't be more adorable! Item arrived day after payment was made. Excellent seller I can't wait to do business with again!

Anonymous on Dec 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Sweetest toy EVER! Seller is great; descriptions accurate - I'm 100% satisfied! Thanks :)