Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
The Kesennuma Misanga (Bracelet) Project
5 out of 5 stars

Thank you SO much for working on this custom project for me. From start to finish, you were so polite, courteous and professional. Thank you for including some extras as well (just in case I mess up!) Thank you again!


willa13 on Oct 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are so fun! Gotta get crayons to stick them on. :)


willa13 on Oct 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great cards, and large enough to write quite a bit on. Good cardstock quality, too!


warmack on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely loved this card !! My fiancé loved it too!! Shipped quickly and was in perfect condition .. such a cool .. unique card!! Thank you so much!!!


squirrelluv1 on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I got these for my chemistry teacher and he absolutely loved them! The labels are super cool. I would absolutely recommend them, only warning it takes a little time to label each crayon. Love these!!!

Katie Jones

Katie Jones on Sep 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what it said it was - so in those terms perfect. Just wish I had read it properly before hitting buy as thought I was getting the crayons included. As a chemist I could have made the labels myself.. Never mind. Super fast delivery though,bust a disappointment in my behalf.

Susan Hodges

Susan Hodges on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My friend's 3rd grade son LOVED these he wanted to put them in his school crayons.


jennifergregg on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My Chemistry teacher husband loves them. I did secure them with clear tape over top of the label. The colors closely matched the crayons and the reference list was accurate.


smalli2000 on Sep 12, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I really like the product, shipping was somewhat slow..only arrived today!


gadoygadoy on Sep 4, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

The labels don't cover the entire crayon and the label color for most are not good match.

Kirstin Hendrickson

Kirstin Hendrickson on Sep 3, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

They're labels. They have one job...they're supposed to stick. I applied them to brand new crayons with clean wrappers, using clean, dry hands, and carefully pressed them on (including pressing extra hard around the edges). Within minutes, they were peeling off. I had to use tape to apply them. Also, buyer beware: there are apparently multiple sets of crayons in any given size made by Crayola and/or the seller is using a list that corresponds to an old set. I bought a standard set of 48 crayons, and there were five crayons for which I had no labels. I don't mean I had to put a label meant for one shade of blue on a different shade of blue; I mean, for example, that I had a label for a brown shade, and no brown crayons left. I had two blue crayons left, and no labels for any shade of blue. Very nice seller, but poor product.

This listing is no longer available