QuernusCrafts is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Jeni Law

Jeni Law on Dec 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The recipient of the baby mole (which was customized to have a purple blanket) loved it very much, very fab.

Pauline Pickering

Pauline Pickering on Nov 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fast, easy transaction. Gorgeous card. Thank you.

Pauline Pickering

Pauline Pickering on Nov 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fast, easy transaction. Friendly, helpful seller. Gorgeous little Mole. Thank you. :O)

lainej

lainej on Nov 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

SO incredibly adorable. More adorable in person than I could imagine. I can 't wait to order again.

Veronica Tucker

Veronica Tucker on Nov 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent communication and I do love my bats! Thanks so much for such a wonderful transaction! I will be back.

Rena

Rena on Nov 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Seller was very nice. Very prompt shipping considering it came all the way from the UK. My friend loved her gift! Thank you!!

Jeni Law

Jeni Law on Oct 31, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My mum loved the little moodling that I got her. I love Kirsten's models and this was no exception, great item and great customer service.

loxleyprince1

loxleyprince1 on Oct 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My mum loved her little mousie! Can't wait for you to post your Christmas ornaments so I can buy her one of those :-)

Erika Rodgers

Erika Rodgers on Oct 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This little charm is so adorable! I sadly lost it in a crowded event far too soon, which makes me really sad because the little guy was so cute I wanted to keep him for a long time. Hoping to buy again soon :)

Allison

Allison on Oct 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I have wanted one of these precious mousie's for a long time! I'm soooo happy to finally have my wee critter, now that I'm settled in my new home. Its even more adorable in person! Arrived safe and sound, and very quickly. Thanks so much Kirsten!

Allison

Allison on Oct 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this mousie as a gift. He is so adorable!! Excellently packaged, arrived safe and sound. And, its always such a pleasure when speaking with Kirsten! Thank you so much :)

inkandlinen75

inkandlinen75 on Oct 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous and perfect gift for my neice's Christening. excellent shop with quick and personal response from the seller.

BeccyBear141

BeccyBear141 on Oct 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

SOOOOO cute! Always excellent quality and service

BeccyBear141

BeccyBear141 on Oct 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE IT! top lady and excellent service I am becoming a quernus craft addict

Rakhee Natalie

Rakhee Natalie on Sep 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Kirsten, was very kind and prompt with my purchase. She added my personal note on a perfect card to be placed on this wee mice, for my wife. My wife was so happy to receive this surprise on perfect time. Thank you Kirsten, for your co operation and in making our 2nd anniversary special :)