Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(15)
Dory Messenger

Dory Messenger on Oct 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable quilt - nicely made - and shipped immediately! Highly recommend this Etsy shop! Thank you!

Andrea Casey

Andrea Casey on Jul 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful, fast service. We are absolutely delighted with this handmade quilt, the quality is beautiful. Our three year old daughter loves it! Thanks so much

TANNER1012

TANNER1012 on Jan 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing!!!! Craftmanship is truly amazing!!

Brandon Kennedy

Brandon Kennedy on Oct 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It shipped fast. Is absolutely beautiful. I'm very happy.

Anonymous on Feb 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Precious quilt, and quick service!!!

Anonymous on Oct 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

a work of art Just wonderful

Anonymous on Aug 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Ty

Translate to English

Anonymous on Aug 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We love this quilt!! Our house flooded in March and this is for my 9 year old boy's room. His room is back together now, finally! The quilt is really stunning. There are a lot of blues and greens and the fish print fabric is a perfect mix of looking like a drawing and a real fish. It is beautifully done. The quilting stitches actually have water eddies and fish worked into the design! Thank you for helping us give our boy a safe and happy home.

Anonymous on Apr 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with wall quilt!! Good communication! Happy I found this shop! Thanks for good service. SMILE!

Anonymous on Jan 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love it! Can't wait to see my daughters face when I give it to her for her birthday! Beautiful work and fast shipping!!!

Anonymous on Jan 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

quilt arrived very fast and was beautifully made

Anonymous on Sep 27, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I am thrilled with the purchase of this stunning quilt, it is even more beautiful than the photo, it looks wonderful in the bedroom, just perfect!! The workmanship is exquisite and dealing with the seller was an absolute pleasure. Thank you for the great packing and prompt postage. Cannot recommend highly enough :)

Anonymous on Sep 10, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much!! I love my new quilt!! Amazing Job!!