Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Sarah Lageman

Sarah Lageman on Oct 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! Emily was in constant contact with me throughout the entire process. She was even willing to work with my specific requests as far as what fabrics to use and the layout. When it arrived, it was even better than I had expected! Emily's attention to detail is amazing. Love, love, love! I wish I had more clothes left to have her make another one!

triciasagen

triciasagen on Jul 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth transaction all around. Quilt is gorgeous, seller is very helpful, and shipping was very fast! Great service!

cmkasaras

cmkasaras on Jun 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Super easy to work with, great communication. Quilt is gorgeous and came out so much better than I could have imagined. Thanks!!

Sara Kozlowski

Sara Kozlowski on Mar 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Best idea ever! Emily communicated with me every step of the way. She explained how different fabrics would hold up better than others. Ex. cotton fabric vs. flannel. I got to pick my fabric and see pictures throughout the process. Emily alway's responded within a few hours of any e-mail sent. I would totally recommend her to anyone regarding quilting. :)

ihitwho

ihitwho on Jan 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Emily, the pillows are perfect! You knew just what I wanted and created a beautiful keepsake for my mom. It's so easy to see that you love what you do! Thank you!

Melanie Vazquez

Melanie Vazquez on Dec 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This was a great purchase. Their were more scraps then expected and I can't wait to use them. Great purchase, seller and communication. I would recommend this shop to everyone.

Karen Morris

Karen Morris on Dec 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Emily was very responsive and helpful in putting together a custom color selection for me and finding the best shipping rate. Thanks for helping me out with my rag rug project and for saving these scraps from the trash!

ekettlewell

ekettlewell on Oct 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This shop created an amazing quilt from my grandma's clothes that I will have forever. Memory quilts are such a great way to preserve the items of clothes that will constantly remind you of your loved one, and Emily was so responsive and easy to work with regarding layouts of the clothes, fabric choices, etc. I highly recommend and will be using her again in the future for a baby clothes memory quilt!

Linda Rudin

Linda Rudin on Oct 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My quilt is amazing! Emily has been great to work with. She's given me design options all along the way and kept me updated on the progress of everything. Voila! I have a beautiful memory quilt of my husband's shirts that is filled with memories and is nice and warm. She's working on another quilt for me of my daughter's stuffed animals - so needless to say, I'm a happy customer.

Anonymous on Jul 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fast delivery. Thanks for working with me.

Anonymous on Apr 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful seller, thanks for the note - it made me feel special.

Anonymous on Mar 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I was searching for. Thank you for shipping it so quickly!

Anonymous on Nov 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

thank you! nPerfect for my c1930 quilt I am working on!