Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(34)
Debra Mabe

Debra Mabe on Feb 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The Sunbonnet Sue quilt was given to my 7 mo old granddaughter on her Dedication Day. I had Proverbs 31:25, which refers to being clothed with strength and dignity embroidered on it. I have always viewed Sue as a strong and very dignified child. The quilt was so beautiful!

CHRISTINE GREENWOOD

CHRISTINE GREENWOOD on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

always love these. keep em coming. thanks

bramare1

bramare1 on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time and were a great addition to fall decor!

bramare1

bramare1 on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The cutest fabric. I already have these on display with fall decor on them

Schwabd

Schwabd on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable!! Love the colors and so cute bunny

PatConroy

PatConroy on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Even Irish Holiday Gift Bags... Mug rugs, Irish Tea and cookies with Beleek Mugs....or even to use for when guests come over. People LOVE them either way. AND A GREAT SELLER AND SERVICE TOO!

PatConroy

PatConroy on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Best mug rugs around. The only problem is gifting them out for holiday presents (along with a cup n teabags n cookies) or keeping them. But what a great gift.

PatConroy

PatConroy on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

BEAUTIFUL MUG RUGS. I've started a collection to cover every occasion and making that cup of tea really happy time!

CHRISTINE GREENWOOD

CHRISTINE GREENWOOD on Dec 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love him... stinking cute.. they all look great on my shelf in the bathroom... THANK YOU

CHRISTINE GREENWOOD

CHRISTINE GREENWOOD on Dec 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So darn cute as always!!!! Love them... Thank you

chat58

chat58 on Nov 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Item as described and arrived in timely manner

kaelynj1

kaelynj1 on Aug 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

bunny bunny love! Such great work//love love love

hermina2

hermina2 on Feb 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic quilt! Very well made. Thank you.

Cathy Klauder

Cathy Klauder on Feb 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These little "mug rugs" are simply adorable. Plan to pull out my St Patty's decorations as soon as March rolls around...these mats will protect my quilts that I use to decorate the table...the fabrics are fun and the quote and heart accent applique gives them the perfect "pop"...too cute!!