Reviews

No reviews in the last year
ktmay421

ktmay421 on Mar 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Exactly what I ordered, arrived in perfect condition, and looks fantastic with our lamp. Pleasure working with this seller!

karaholden

karaholden on Nov 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this beautiful chandelier - it was the perfect addition to my nature themed nursery!! And I was very impressed with the quick turn around time:) Thank you so much!!

Anonymous on Jul 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much- I love it!

Anonymous on May 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

We LOVE our sconces with mica shades! They are beautifully crafted and very unique. We have them in our dinning room and they give off the most exquisite amber glow - they make everyone look gorgeous!!! LOVE THEM - thank you!

Anonymous on Mar 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These arrived well-packaged and in perfect condition. The colors in the pictures match real-life as much as could be possible. They look very professionally created. I LOVE them - thank you!

Anonymous on Feb 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jan 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jan 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful and well-made. We can't wait to install in our boat, to replace the factory-boring fixtures!

Anonymous on Nov 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I had been looking for unique lamp shades for a while and was really excited when I came across Michael's shop on Etsy. I ordered 4 custom sized shades and Michael worked with me every step of the process. They arrived this week and look phenomenal!! These shades give my lamps the unique one of kind of look I was hoping for! I highly recommend REGO!

Anonymous on Nov 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very cool. Look great.

Anonymous on Nov 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This shade is of magnificent quality and was just what I was looking for, Michael kept in touch with me and the shade was delivered well packaged to avoid damage and arrived on the day he specified. Dealing with this seller is easy and the workmanship is excellent.

Anonymous on Aug 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived safe & sound today. Perfect, Thank you !