RSquaredWoodworking is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Clare Stella

Clare Stella on Oct 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Received this neat and handy item very quickly. It is beautifully made and very fairly priced for fine quality. I will definitely order more from this site.

mollysmith1212

mollysmith1212 on Aug 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This step stool bench is beautiful and of the highest craftsmanship, and we received it within 3 days of ordering! It gives me the warm and fuzzies because I had a similar one as a child, and it makes my 18-month old very happy because he has his own little seat, and he can now reach the sink on his own! He likes to haul this around the house to sit on and "read" books. Thank you very much! I highly recommend this product.

Lavaun Gorges

Lavaun Gorges on Feb 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I had this sent to my grandson's home, so I haven't seen it, but my daughter and son-in-law said they love it. She tells me it's sturdy, well built and beautifully finished. It was definitely delivered quickly, and, I'm also told, it was very well packaged. Thank you so much!

Liberty74

Liberty74 on Jan 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Bought as a Christmas gift. Rick, even though you maked it "Don't open till Christmas", she opened it as soon as it arrived. She loved it... the idea, the workmanship and she uses it everyday. A perfect gift.

Michelle Rudroff

Michelle Rudroff on Nov 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Just received my step stool bench, absolutely love it! Great workmen ship, perfect size for my 1 year old granddaughter and prompt delivery. Thank you

ME K

ME K on Nov 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Seller was very accommodating!!!! Great price and SUPER fast shipping. Seller was fantastic to work with, and best of all HONEST. Highly recommend this seller to everyone.

Anonymous on Apr 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The bird house is of great quality, and I feel like I got a bargain. Rick also was very quick to send the item. I was pleased to receive it so quickly. Overall, I am very satisfied with the purchase.

Anonymous on Mar 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Rick was great to work with. We had the wrong address on our account and he went beyond what was expected in getting to us. His craftmanship is great! We can't wait to give it to our grandson for his birthday.

Anonymous on Jan 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent craftsmanship. Don't ever hesitate to buy his items. Exactly as descripted and more. You don't find this quality anymore. His idea was brilliant.

Anonymous on Dec 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Rick was super helpful and very speedy in shipping. The workmanship was beautiful and the item better than expected. It was packaged very well too. I would definitely buy from him again.

Anonymous on Dec 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

easy transaction, item as described.

Anonymous on Sep 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

WOW! What a fabulous bird feeder. The quality and workmanship is outstanding. You can't beat "Made in the USA", and this is a prime example of why! Thank you so much.

Anonymous on Sep 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I'm always looking for unique items for my yard, and this fit the bill! At first thought the distance from the hole to the floor was too far, but after looking on the internet, it's perfect. Well made, super fast shipping, can't wait until spring for the wrens to try it out!

Anonymous on Jul 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is awesome - so well - made and JUST what we wanted for our yard. We looked at many box-store bird feeders that cost a lot more and were no where near this quality. My parents were here and oohed and ahhhed over it as well. Thanks so much!