RUSTICONATURALSOAP is taking a short break



Average item review
5 out of 5 stars

iluva2 on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great response time and I like her soap. Also, the shipping is fast. . . If it says she doesn't have the type of soap you want, convo her. Sometimes she has it, but hasn't updated the info. :)


FRANKIE K WHITT on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I Love this Goat Milk Soap! I am sensitive to Fragrance, this Soap is perfect in that area. It Lasts a long time when it is stored properly (up away from water). It was Delivered Quickly, got here 2 days earlier than quoted. I have Ordered from "Rustico Natural" many times over the Past Few Years and have Always Been Very Happy with the Product and Delivery.


glamgirl80 on Aug 13, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

The shipping was great and it came well packaged. I like the conditioner okay, but I wish it was a lot more moisturizing and smelled better. I'm looking forward to trying their wonder serum, however.


Diana responded on Sep 8, 2016

I'm sorry you are not complete satisfied. The results depend of the type and conditions of hair, type of water(hard or soft), and the way or how often you use a 100% natural hair conditioner. It has been scented with Sage Essence oil for the great benefits that this oil delivers to the hair, more than the smell of it and I understand some people may not like it. 100% Natural products work very different than the commercial ones. Mother Nature has the best ingredients, we just have to use them continuously and be patient, at the end it pays off Wonderfully! Thank you Glamgirl80

Faultline Vintage Fashions

Faultline Vintage Fashions on Jun 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this lotion, which arrived very quickly, and I am now going to order more. It is everything that the description says it is!

Susan Serrano

Susan Serrano on Jun 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Diana is a gem. There was a problem with the shipment of my order but Diana didn't wait to get me the products I ordered; she just sent them out and I got them in 2 days. And the products are amazing!!!!

Devin Lindstrom

Devin Lindstrom on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this shop! I will and already do continue to repurchase time and time again. This time I placed a custom order for 8 bars (my own batch) of an out of stock goat milk soap (dragons blood) and it got here ahead of schedule still!! Customer service was great and fast, highly recommend.


blancheb on Mar 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So happy to have my newest order!