Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(59)
Morgan SpiltAlmondMilk

Morgan SpiltAlmondMilk on Feb 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely lovely! Seller was a pleasure to buy from, and was able to help me get my cards here by a certain date needed. Thanks greatly!!

Morgan SpiltAlmondMilk

Morgan SpiltAlmondMilk on Feb 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely lovely! Seller was a pleasure to buy from, and was able to help me get my cards here by a certain date needed. Thanks greatly!!

powerslee

powerslee on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This towel is absolutely beautiful! I hope Rae makes some more - would love to buy more for gifts!

Theresa

Theresa on Dec 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The tea towel is lovely and works well. It arrived quickly and was packaged with care.

Amanda Dobbratz

Amanda Dobbratz on Nov 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this one too:) Great quality and size. The print is soooo cute. Thanks!

Amanda Dobbratz

Amanda Dobbratz on Nov 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The print is wonderful and the quality is outstanding. Thanks Rae!

tmdab52292

tmdab52292 on Nov 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and sturdy hand towel

tmdab52292

tmdab52292 on Nov 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great colors and quality...very satisfied

nasturia

nasturia on Nov 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived just as described, carefully packaged. Beautiful towel! I would order from this seller again.

nasturia

nasturia on Nov 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable card! I love the illustration. Shipping was quick and the card was packaged with a bit of cardboard so it wouldn't bend in shipping.

Leanne Binkley

Leanne Binkley on Aug 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this! It's our second we've purchased for each little girl's room. Will post pics later!

Nancy Brown

Nancy Brown on Jun 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the lovely card! My 96 year old aunt lives alone in Santa Fe, New Mexico....this card will be perfect for her 97th birthday!!

Finne and Flora

Finne and Flora on Apr 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this card!! Cannot wait to give it to my mom :) Thanks Rae!!

Finne and Flora

Finne and Flora on Apr 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful print and quality!!! So excited to find a spot in my home for this.

Catherine Rhodes

Catherine Rhodes on Mar 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Nice pattern. Easy to follow. Thank you!

Emma Dallamora

Emma Dallamora on Mar 20, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

Lovely pattern and presentation, but no step by step photos. Lovely deer doesn't include full pattern explanation.

Pam

Pam on Feb 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Received the pattern same day ordered! Thank you!