Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(52)
Erin Brawley

Erin Brawley on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Our quilt was beautiful! Rae did such a fantastic job providing me with exactly what I wanted. I gave it as an anniversary gift to my husband. He loved it!

foshanski

foshanski on Jul 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Was very pleased with Rae's professionalism and artistry. Easy and timely communication. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Would highly recommend!

Lauren Bishop

Lauren Bishop on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Rae was amazing to work with! She kept in touch without me throughout the whole process. My final piece is absolutely perfect. I am very pleased with the price and the time it took to create the quilt. It's very obvious that she takes her art seriously, but I can also tell she loves doing it . I couldn't be more pleased!

Krista Moore

Krista Moore on Jun 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Rae - finally posted on FB & tagged you. My daughter Loved the quilt & I have had many other inquires!! You've may have already been contacted by some friends. Thanks so much & the quality of your work surpassed all my expectations!!!😍

Lena Eh

Lena Eh on Jun 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my quilt; I wish I had more tshirts to make a larger one!

Machaia McClenny

Machaia McClenny on Jun 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Rae is awesome. Very easy to work with, and very good at what she does! The quilt is exactly right!

Ashlee Garner

Ashlee Garner on Jun 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This quilt was more than I could have ever imagined! From the beginning of the process in the planning stages it has been amazing!! All of my questions were answered on a VERY rapid basis consistently! My daughter was beyond pleased with the quilt as was everyone who saw it. Amazing quality and so happy that I chose RaeSewCreative to create this product!!

Erin D'Alessandro

Erin D'Alessandro on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am beyond thrilled with the quilt I had made for my son graduating high school! I had looked at several others and really liked that it is a real quilt and puzzled together. Rae was great to work with and always in touch with me. I would absolutley recommend her - I will be using her again!

Sheri Wrzesniewski

Sheri Wrzesniewski on May 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful and better than I could have expected. My daughter will treasure it forever.

jfrederick684

jfrederick684 on May 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My son is graduating from high school this year and we wanted to give him a t-shirt quilt. I had looked at them for a while and came upon Rae's site. What a blessing! Rae was so nice to work with and the quilt is absolutely beautiful! Thank you Rae for making us such a wonderful memory!

Laura Eve Engel

Laura Eve Engel on Apr 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Rae was friendly and fast in her replies, and the quilt is gorgeous! I've wanted to have a t-shirt quilt made for a long time, and I'm so glad I found Rae.

Katie Nugent

Katie Nugent on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This quilt is absolutely beautiful. My husband loves it and has already fallen asleep under it several times on the couch, commenting how soft the minky fabric is! Rae was awesome to work with, giving us updates throughout the process of shirt selection and placement in the design. The workmanship looks wonderful. We are most impressed with this quilt, thanks Rae!