Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(23)
depegre

depegre on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

very friendly, speedy delivery, beautiful tango dress - love it!

Laurie Rasmussen

Laurie Rasmussen on May 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I adore this dress and will need to order more in different colors. The fit is perfect, comfortable and super flattering. The fabric is light, breathable and flows beautifully making your dance even more fun. Love it!

Ang

Ang on Jan 26, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Pretty fabric ,hangs well, has nice movement.And shipped promptly .

Erin Connell

Erin Connell on Nov 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love my new tango dress and everyone has complimented me on it. It arrived very quickly and it fits me perfectly...it is elegant, yet not too dressy. The stretchy fabric will be perfect for travel to tango festivals!

Aphalina

Aphalina on Oct 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love the two Veluna dresses I purchased! Beautiful and very feminine! Just ordered 3 more. Can't wait for them to arrive.

nglqchn

nglqchn on Sep 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Received my purchases recently and can I just say I have been absolutely BLOWN AWAY!!!!!! Your veluna dresses and sweetheart dresses are downright stunning and the fabrics are wonderful! Please please please make more of these dresses in different print fabrics... I'll buy up your entire shop!!! Been getting compliments on your dresses all week.. thank you!!!

Lisa

Lisa on Jul 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Item looks great! Thank you for everything and for working with us back and forth through correspondence!!😀👍

Lisa

Lisa on Jul 6, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Item arrived right on time. Color is great!

treacy2

treacy2 on Jan 6, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Had difficulty tracking item. Did not show who the carrier was. Had to email vendor to determine how it would arrive. I ordered a size large and received a medium. When I contacted the vendor response was well, that's the only size she had.

Raina

Raina responded on Jan 19, 2015

Treacy, you have seemingly completely misunderstood the context of this. And I think it would be important for you to mention that I paid for the return shipping of the size medium and have constructed a NEW dress for your daughter on my own time. having to go and search out the correct fabrics so I could make a duplicate in the size requested. I went beyond the call of duty to correct this small mistake and to receive one star from you makes me think that you must not have known the lengths I went to to make this right. Please reconsider your rating of me.

teresabrears

teresabrears on Sep 26, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

lovely top. size larger than expected so had to shorten it myself. Also some problems with shipping charges ( abit of a surprise, as I had to pay extra for the UK custom and added mail charges).

teresabrears

teresabrears on Sep 26, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I love this dress! It is beautiful and fits very well - the maker offered to make tails slightly shorter to best suit me and I really appreciated this!. I experienced problems with the extra delivery charges as for the black halter top (they were shipped together and I had to pay extra charges).

teresabrears

teresabrears on Sep 26, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

lovely dress, shipped quickly. Tails a bit longer than expected so had to make alteration locally, but all in all delighted with purchase

myotis12

myotis12 on Sep 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A really cool piece to spark up a dance outfit or wear for a special occasion.

myotis12

myotis12 on Sep 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A great dance piece, but also works to wear for every day.

myotis12

myotis12 on Sep 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Unusual, eye-catching, comfortable, great to dance in! Customer service was great; I needed it shipped ASAP, and that's what happened!

rkala

rkala on Jun 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This skirt fits amazing and is so comfortable! It came within a week or so and I absolutely love it