Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1312)
Joanne Thompson

Joanne Thompson on Jan 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful dress at a great price. Fits perfectly. And beautifully packaged. I felt very special. Prompt shipping. Thank you.

alirose33

alirose33 on Jan 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this dress-the pattern is great and in good condition!

Hunter Knight

Hunter Knight on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was so cute in person!! Came very quickly and was immediately adored by my sister

Binnyboo

Binnyboo on Sep 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love them. Customer service and communication was fantastic. Thank you. Will be back very soon.

paola

paola on Aug 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

this summery dress is very nice and versatile, i loved it!!

funinthesun16

funinthesun16 on Jul 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent packaging and quick delivery. I appreciate you making me up this reserved listing, the necklace is beautiful!

ildiko13g

ildiko13g on May 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this blouse for my daughter. She loves it! Thank You!

Ron H

Ron H on Mar 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent condition, and seller was great to deal with!

daytripper411

daytripper411 on Feb 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

O-mi-god! The dresses are too pretty. They finally arrived this morning nicely wrapped up in a white box. Thanks for the dresses and discount code! Andi is one of the nicest persons you could meet on Etsy. Will be back soon ?

Kara Shaw

Kara Shaw on Feb 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Raleigh Vintage is a wonderful etsy shop - this dress was absolutely STUNNING and exactly as described. I will definitely be back!