Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(1682)
Ronit Dinsman

Ronit Dinsman on Aug 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent! I am plus size and the dress fits perfect. High quality. well made, good fabric - thick and not transparent. I am very Happy.

Hélène

Hélène on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

tres jolie tunique . très satisfaite.

Translate to English
Hélène

Hélène on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Superbe chemise, toutefois cette tunique semble un peu plus courte que sur la photo.

Translate to English
Hélène

Hélène on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beau modèle , fait vraiment bien, contente de cette chemise, qui fait plus tunique pour moi.

Translate to English
kitbess

kitbess on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, comfortable, perfect fit. Thank you!

geniebarry

geniebarry on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful dress! Soft, muted navy, soft,light, and fluid fabric, neat seams. Very flattering design.

Elia Neter

Elia Neter on Aug 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so very much. I've wanted this dress for long time. It's perfect size. Love it. Elia Neter

Brendan Rogers

Brendan Rogers on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous shirt dress that fits beautifully. Ramies communicated clearly and quickly at all times. Am currently putting in another order... Highly recommend!

Stacey Ashley

Stacey Ashley on Jul 21, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Haven't received my purchase yet .

ramies

ramies responded on Jul 22, 2016

We told you " it usually takes us about 7-9 working days to finish your order and about one week for shipping." We got your all of measurements on Jul 12, 2016, and shipped your order on Jul 21. Thanks

Zee

Zee on Jul 15, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

The dress was custom made, communication via email/Etsy was easy..dress fits me well. The fabric/dye has some chemical smell, I just need to wash it before wearing. Shipped within allotted time considering that it came from overseas. Thanks.

mcconnellclaire1

mcconnellclaire1 on Jul 7, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Lovely quality garment as described. But I'd asked for a grey coat and got a blue one.

estherrasumowsky

estherrasumowsky on Jun 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ramies made this dress to my measures – without extra charge! A particular, elegant cut, the linen fabric first quality, thin but densely woven, and the sewing work just superb! Only the choice of colours is a challenge. I’m probably too old for this bright red... ;-)