Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1630)
Carly Longmire

Carly Longmire on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning corset! Its my first from Raouken and it certainly wont be my last. The fit is perfect and the detail is amazing. Thank you!

vanessa verbeke

vanessa verbeke on Jul 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful item, awesome work, excellent communication, thank you so much!

Aura Welsh

Aura Welsh on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

exceptional quality. Comission item was made exactly as I described and as always Raouken communicates exceedingly well, and makes sure you get exactly what you want. I own multiple items from her and I doubt this will be the last. Thank you so much again for the beautiful work.

Aurora Swafford

Aurora Swafford on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely amazing! Wonderful person to work with and helped me with the design since I couldn't come up with much. I really love it and it was such fast work :D I'm totally buying more

Lancastrian

Lancastrian on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous corset with amazing craftsmanship as always!

gordonabsolom

gordonabsolom on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another stunning and detailed little corset from a very artistic designer and seller. Thank you so much for creating such beautiful lingerie and conducting an excellent service.

4ejay

4ejay on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have admired your doll corsets for a very long time, and I consider myself extremely fortunate to now own one! It is so gorgeous and a true work of art, thank you so much!

Clem De Casac

Clem De Casac on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A true piece of art ! Thanks Raouken :)