Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(21484)
Sabina Jung

Sabina Jung on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These beads are just like the photos. They are beautiful, and darker than the usual golden rutilated Quartz. My photo is a bit lighter than how they appear in reality. (My camera was having a hard time picking up the Quartz.) They really look like dead grass is stuck in them, and have the prefect, boho rustic appearance.

Sabina Jung

Sabina Jung on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love Seraphinite, and nobody makes them as briolettes, so I was so happy to get these! Beautiful cut, polish and quality. The colour and matrix in the stones is beautiful. Raregemstone always has the best quality control that I've seen from India gemstone manufacturers, so I'm never disappointed with my purchases from them, and keep coming back. The photo shows the Seraphinite briolettes from Raregemstone. (The pyrite is from elsewhere. I took this pic for my Instagram account).

Sabina Jung

Sabina Jung on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is really stunning quality Moss Amethyst. Every single bead is beautiful, and packed with tons of color and/or rutilation. It's not like the strands of Moss Amethyst from other people where half the beads have nothing in them. Really love these!

Sabina Jung

Sabina Jung on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful quality Iolite. I'm always impressed with the gemstone quality from Raregemstone. Their quality control is higher than other India gemstone manufacturers. Their Iolite is superb. The photo shows their Iolite nuggets, plus the 7-10mm pear brios from this listing, both from Raregemstone.

Sabina Jung

Sabina Jung on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE these briolettes! Such a rare find, and the colour is stunning. They have the mossy inclusions, similar to Moss Aquamarine, which makes them a bit boho looking. I am a repeat buyer from Raregemstone because they have the best gemstone quality control that I've seen from Indiangemstone manufacturers. I am never disappointed with my purchase. The photo shows Raregemstone's Bio-Color Rutilated Quartz brios in the front (also to die for!), and the Moss Kyanite brios are in the back.

Sabina Jung

Sabina Jung on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful rough Multi Moonstone, but the colour in the photo is misleading. I bought 2 different strands of their rough nuggets, and the colours are much, much lighter than the photographs. They are still stunning strands of gemstones, but just not the colour you were expecting. There is a photography trick of wetting rough stones to make the colours appear stronger, and afterward I realized that's what they did. The photo attached shows Raregemstone's rough Amazonite and Multi Moonstone nuggets.

Sabina Jung

Sabina Jung on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are stunning quality Chrysoprase. They really did a good job at cutting out the mint green with as few flaws or inclusions as possible. Some beads are completely opaque, and some are semi-translucent. The colour is gorgeous!

Sabina Jung

Sabina Jung on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful rough Amazonite, but the colour in the photo is misleading. I bought 2 different strands of their rough nuggets, and the colours are much, much lighter than the photographs. They are still stunning strands of gemstones, but just not the colour you were expecting. There is a photography trick of wetting rough stones to make the colours appear stronger, and afterward I realized that's what they did. The photo attached shows their rough Amazonite and Multi Moonstone nuggets.

Sabina Jung

Sabina Jung on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My new favourite briolettes! These are the nicest rutilated Quartz I've ever seen. I love the colours together! Such a rare find. I am a repeat buyer from Raregemstone because they have the best gemstone quality control that I've seen from Indiangemstone manufacturers. I am never disappointed with my purchase. The photo shows Raregemstone's bio-color rutilated Quartz in the front, and their Moss Kyanite in the back (also to die for!)

Sabina Jung

Sabina Jung on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful quality Iolite nuggets. By their photo, they looked so perfect that I was worried I'd be getting hydro Quartz, but it's definitely real Iolite. They have some minor flaws or inclusions, so you know it's real. Raregemstone has some of the quality Iolite I have seen. With all their gemstones, they have the best quality control I have seen from all the India gemstone manufacturers. The photo shows the Iolite nuggets and 7-10mm pear briolettes, both from Raregemstone.

gemgirlladybug

gemgirlladybug on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Top Quality Beads! Fast Ship! Highly reccomend this sellar! Thank you!

gemgirlladybug

gemgirlladybug on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Top Quality Beads! Fast Ship! Highly reccomend this sellar! Thank you!

gemgirlladybug

gemgirlladybug on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Top Quality Beads! Fast ship! Highly reccomend this sellar! Thank you!

Jill Boylan

Jill Boylan on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a dependable supplier!

Jill Boylan

Jill Boylan on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great supplier, clear communications and items match pictures!