Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(97)
Mary Reed

Mary Reed on Mar 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this pendant.....I've worn it twice already...Thank you <3

Susan Free

Susan Free on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Simple and elegant, this is a beautiful piece that I will treasure.

Old Catai

Old Catai on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my bracelet so much, it's even more stunning in person than in the photos, and is infused with positive energy! Makes me feel better just having it on. Shipped fast, too. Thank you!!!

christie h

christie h on Nov 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

tree souls, moon blooms... a treasure of an art piece brimming with tenderness. thank you, Priya

Deborah

Deborah on Nov 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

as always, her bracelets are beyond beautiful.... thank you again for making such gorgeous gemstone bracelets!

Deborah

Deborah on Nov 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely stunning bracelet.... wish I could attach a photo to show everyone how beautiful it is!

essie

essie on Nov 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It's just payment for shipping on a custom item adjustment, but superb work, communication and one of my favourite Etsy sellers always makes it a pleasure. There's magic in here.

This listing is no longer available
essie

essie on Nov 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It's just payment for shipping on a custom item adjustment, but superb work, communication and one of my favourite Etsy sellers always makes it a pleasure. There's magic in here.

christie h

christie h on Oct 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

love how the raw quality of the stones come together with such seemingly effortless elegance... brilliant design! Thank you, Priya.

kay cee

kay cee on Oct 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is not just jewellry, but a work of art. It's incredible. I love the ruggedness of the stones, the assymetry and the colours in the iolite are just amazing, photos can't convey. I'm so happy with this purchase. I picked it up, so shipping wasn't an issue.

emery

emery on Sep 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

have u heard mick and keefs collaborations? well this has sticky fingers (wait that don't sound right) moonlight mile written all over it just dreamy thanks

emery

emery on Sep 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

listen this vibrant orange number has my acupuncturist wondering if she really needs to use the needles she's that intune thank you for quick shipping from a place called canada and all your little touches that too don't require needles

essie

essie on Sep 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are just gorgeous, I'm so happy with them. Even my husband noticed them and he doesn't notice that sort of thing.

essie

essie on Sep 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love how the necklace hangs at my heart level. I bought this for a "breakup" of sorts that I'm going through and I find the crystals very comforting. Thank you, Priya.