Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(9)
mpaddon

mpaddon on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Bought three of these fabulous cushions. Beautifully made. Superb quality and a real feature in our garden room. Totally recommend!

Jane Sheppard

Jane Sheppard on Dec 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Superb quality..a real centrepiece for the living room...basically just stunning!

adunn51

adunn51 on May 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

stunning addition to my home can t wait to add to it

berenicesmith1

berenicesmith1 on Apr 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful quirky fun cushion, despatched quickly and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you.

berenicesmith1

berenicesmith1 on Apr 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Looks beautiful. And we have received so many positive comments. Thank you Ray.

rainbowdream2

rainbowdream2 on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is totally awesome. It looks wonderful, and the creativity and workmanship reflects the sheer beauty of this ottaman that you created..just as i asked. Thankyou. It feels great!! I would glady come back when i require another.

innerharmony22

innerharmony22 on Apr 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love it! The size is perfect and the overall craftsmanship of the cushion is very well done. Thank you so much!

Susan Malcom

Susan Malcom on Feb 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

When I bought this item I was so impressed with its quality, not mention the speed of delivery, that I contacted Ray personally and bought a second! Lovely finish, a good weight too!! I love this guys work... inspirational!..Many Thanks!!

Emma C

Emma C on Feb 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This arrived quickly, and exceeded all my expectations: it's utterly gorgeous. Very happy indeed with my lovely new footstool. Fabulous! Will be checking out this designer again v. soon.