Reviews

No reviews in the last year
ninisue

ninisue on Jan 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Got this bracelet for my daughter for Christmas. We both love it. I also have earrings purchased from Strungupjewelry. They are one of my favorites. Great service also.

rileyo99

rileyo99 on Dec 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are lovely, what a creative way to recycle guitar strings! Shipping was quick and earrings arrived safely! Thank You!

Angelia De Los Santos

Angelia De Los Santos on Oct 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So wonderful I had to buy one for a friend who found it as inspiring as I did.

Angelia De Los Santos

Angelia De Los Santos on Oct 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely fantastic piece! I love this original design...inspiring!

Karen Munson

Karen Munson on Oct 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great product. My boyfriend is a bass player so it is a great idea there. And what a great cause as I myself suffer from MI, Bi-Polar. More people should purchase from them and educate themselves on this topic while helping them and the community. Love the product and the makers/owners. Great service. Fast shipping.

Pavel Tesar

Pavel Tesar on Oct 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Good communication, nice products.

Kimberley Ward

Kimberley Ward on Sep 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work! Love it as I do all my StungUp Jewelry. Thank you Joyce❤️

gramos0818

gramos0818 on Sep 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This bracelet is absolutely what I was looking for as a wedding gift for my best friend. They both musician and actually, she play the guitar and he plays the bass. So the perfect combination to form that heart shape. They both love it, and she was wearing it at her wedding. Beautiful

S.L. Scallon

S.L. Scallon on Sep 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE this bracelet!!! It shipped within days of me ordering it. Super happy with my purchase!!

Bill Coussons

Bill Coussons on Aug 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My granddaughter liked it graciously...

Leigh Anne Akley

Leigh Anne Akley on Jun 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Super sweet seller. She talked me through the whole design process and my bracelet is perfect. Will be a return customer!!!

Roberta R

Roberta R on May 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I get more compliments on my jewelry from StrungUpJewelry than on any other that I wear. Always beautifully crafted. A pleasure doing business with you! Thanks. :)

Roberta R

Roberta R on May 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous bracelet! Always a pleasure doing business with StrungUpJewelry. Thanks!