Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(53)
lorraine Sherblum

lorraine Sherblum on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

yes, Shipped on time! Absolutely Beautiful as Always, Rebecca,s Items...Never Disappoint! Awesome!

lorraine Sherblum

lorraine Sherblum on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received in a few days. This was Beautiful!! Absolutely a Wonderful Blanket Done by Rebecca!!! Thank you!

hkhjaco

hkhjaco on Sep 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Better than described and the pictures this hand crocheted blanket and rocketship is absolutely breathtaking made by a truly gifted individual

firelily297

firelily297 on Sep 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The triceratops is perfect and exactly what I wanted! Rebecca was great to work with and I would happily purchase from her again!

lorraine Sherblum

lorraine Sherblum on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful.& warm......Love your work!!!! you will hear from me soon!

lorraine Sherblum

lorraine Sherblum on May 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Totally awesome!!! Love them..... Thanks again!!

Sarah Baskin

Sarah Baskin on Apr 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The blanket is beautiful and the bunny rattle is adorable! Perfect for baby's first Easter! Both items are extremely well made and arrived quickly.

lorraine Sherblum

lorraine Sherblum on Apr 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

You never Disappoint Me! your work is Always Awesome! Thank You!

lorraine Sherblum

lorraine Sherblum on Apr 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love All your blankets!!!!Will always have me, friend & customer!

lorraine Sherblum

lorraine Sherblum on Apr 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Always Pleased with your Beautiful work!!!! Thank You!

lorraine Sherblum

lorraine Sherblum on Mar 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Always Love your Beautiful Blankets & Animals!! thank you!

lorraine Sherblum

lorraine Sherblum on Mar 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Always Love your Beautiful Blankets & Animals! Thank you!

lorraine Sherblum

lorraine Sherblum on Mar 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Always Love your Beautiful Blankets & Animals! Thank You!

Henry121

Henry121 on Feb 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

How adorable! I love Baby Roo's eyes and his pretty color and his "leash"! And Mama Kanga has the most beautiful eyes and light green color. I can see that chasing after Roo all day wears her out!! She has that look on her face!!! LOVE THEM BOTH!!!

lorraine Sherblum

lorraine Sherblum on Feb 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is my Favorite, So Adorable! Just so cute! Thank You!

lorraine Sherblum

lorraine Sherblum on Feb 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

As Always..Beautiful Blanket set! Awesome! Thank You!

lorraine Sherblum

lorraine Sherblum on Feb 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Rebecca, Chelsea grab All her little friends and say to me, These are mine!!!!! Simply Adorable!! Thank You!

lorraine Sherblum

lorraine Sherblum on Feb 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This a Favorite!!! Will get orders! Chelsea adores her Bear!

lorraine Sherblum

lorraine Sherblum on Feb 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!!! Chelsea sleeps with this cat! Loves it!!

lorraine Sherblum

lorraine Sherblum on Feb 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Another Beautiful Blanket made with Love!!! Thank You!

lorraine Sherblum

lorraine Sherblum on Feb 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

As Always, A Beautiful Blanket made with Love!! Thank You!

Sarah Baskin

Sarah Baskin on Feb 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are beautiful and super soft!

Sarah Baskin

Sarah Baskin on Feb 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This turtle is adorable and very well made!