ReclaimedWreckage is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(340)
quinneric

quinneric on Mar 30, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Belt looks good but package received very late for birthday gift and didn't include the extra gift seller claimed to be sending with it due to lateness

leesujeong11

leesujeong11 on Mar 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Looks professional and is perfect for someone who lives a vegan and minimalistic lifestyle that wants a well-made recycled belt for those times when he wants to wear a button down shirt. Thanks!

A. Lowe

A. Lowe on Feb 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is an extremely well made belt! She was very prompt to answer questions. Would definitely repurchase.

zaazizzy

zaazizzy on Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I received the item so quickly! It is beautifully made and extremely sturdy! I have wanted a recycled bag like this for a long time and this was the one!

Gabriela Gutierrez

Gabriela Gutierrez on Feb 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the bag. I bought it to replace my son's lunchbag. He's an avid cyclist and he wanted me to make him a bag of recycled bike tubes. After my own failed attempt, I found this on Etsy and loved it. I got it today, he was a little disappointed that mom didn't make it, but loved the bag. The medium is perfect size for a sandwich and a couple of snacks. Thank you Reclaimed Wreckage.

Jamie Simpher

Jamie Simpher on Jan 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great size, very sleek looking. Love the material!!

barneybetty

barneybetty on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Thank you for gift wrapping my order; the gift wrapping is beautiful. A+ seller! I will be purchasing more of your items in 2016.

barneybetty

barneybetty on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Thank you for gift wrapping my order; the gift wrapping is beautiful. A+ seller! I will be purchasing more of your items in 2016.

barneybetty

barneybetty on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Thank you for gift wrapping my order; the gift wrapping is beautiful. A+ seller! I will be purchasing more of your items in 2016.

ElizElson

ElizElson on Dec 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great belt! Well made and stylin'. Thanks Lisa!

lilestpinkee

lilestpinkee on Feb 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Got it as a gift for my bf, he loves it!

chansen57

chansen57 on Jan 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My neice loves this bag. We both love anything recycled into fashion.