Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(104)
Jessica Vermillion

Jessica Vermillion on Nov 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the dress (ended up shortening by about 5 inches) and the seller was very accommodating. Overall great experience.

Andrea Melberg Thompson

Andrea Melberg Thompson on Oct 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE the customer service I received. The seller kindly upgraded the shipping at no extra charge when I explained my tight time line. I received it in time. The craftsmanship was AMAZING on this item. It was WAY TOO BOXY for my taste, but that isn't the sellers fault. She was gracious and helpful.

joybgunter

joybgunter on Oct 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A truly lovely seller to work with. She went way beyond what was required to work w me. I would recommend her to anyone looking for honesty and gale in items!

Sea Nix

Sea Nix on Sep 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love! Thank you so much!

Lisa Abigail

Lisa Abigail on Jul 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item was exactly as described and shipped promptly.

Shelby De Pry

Shelby De Pry on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped was super fast. The dress was in perfect condition and had gorgeous beading details. The fit was great too.

miray shinan

miray shinan on Mar 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much to you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mimi Lloyd

Mimi Lloyd on Dec 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These gloves are as glorious in person as they were while viewing online. The detail work is quite remarkable, and I could not be more pleased with this purchase. M Lloyd