Reviews

No reviews in the last year
goldenlion21

goldenlion21 on May 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful, unique mask! love it! fast shipping as well! wonderful seller to do business with! :)

sarahcliff9178

sarahcliff9178 on Jan 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast shipping, great packaging, the mask is more stunning in person than in the picture. It's also light weight and comfortable to wear. Buy with confidence!

Kimberly K

Kimberly K on Sep 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Hopefully my friend will love her present! Too bad we don't have a masquerade ball to go to with these masks ^_^

Anonymous on May 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this mask at the last minute for my prom and I was worried it wouldn't get here in time, but Alia Yasen shipped the mask the day I ordered it so it would get here in time. The mask is beautiful and I would certainly order from here again! Thank you for all your help!

Anonymous on Mar 31, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fits perfectly, made very well, ships fast!

Anonymous on Mar 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I wanted to purchase a mask that wasn't available anymore and the moment I contacted her it was just prompt reply's and awesomeness. I got the custom mask 2 days ago. It took her less then a week to customize my order and ship it well before the time it was needed. With that I'm so thankful. :)

Anonymous on Feb 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Was so understanding about shipping costs, and it shipped so fast! Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Dec 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect in every way!

Anonymous on Nov 14, 2012

3 out of 5 stars

The masks look nice and arrived quickly but they were too large for my face (I'm a petite woman, but not tiny) so I had to add more felt to the nose and forehead of the mask to keep it from pressing on my eyelids.

Anonymous on Oct 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful mask, thanks a lot!

Anonymous on Nov 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Alia was very prompt and friendly. She was able to send the item same day allowing for me to have the mask well in advance for our ball. The mask is great and my husband loves it. It fits perfectly. Excellent workmanship. I would highly recommend purchasing and doing business with SocietyCarnivale