Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(153)
midge863

midge863 on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous set of fat eighths! Made me smile just to leaf through the stack. Arrived yesterday as expected. Thanks for such beautiful fabric. ??????

joylink53

joylink53 on Aug 22, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

If you like vibrant, saturated colors, you will love this set. Very playful colors. Transaction was seamless, and fabric arrived one week after I ordered it.

Edie Taylor

Edie Taylor on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality cotton fabric perfect for art quilts or any project. Package was carefully wrapped and shipped on time. When I need more fabric I will buy from them again.

willamcneill

willamcneill on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thrilled with this new acquisition! Colors are so much better than on the computer screen. Beautiful intensity and vibrancy to the darker values. All appealing. Excellent service. Nicely packaged. Arrived in timely fashion. Thank you!

sdanielsen

sdanielsen on Aug 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The quality of the fabric and the dyed colors are fantastic..the price is very reasonable...I ordered on Monday..mailed on Wednesday..arrived Saturday...Carefully packaged and wrapped in gift paper..Outstanding!

Kat Butz

Kat Butz on Aug 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fabric is even better than I had envisioned. Was worth the wait, and I'm looking forward to keeping an eye on future products from this vendor. Package arrived in record time and was beautifully wrapped.

Holly Gangelhoff

Holly Gangelhoff on Aug 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I got a rainbow in the mail--this fabric is GORGEOUS, generously cut and was delivered quickly--huge wow factor here. The shop owners are wonderful to work with. I want to give them more than five stars!

opossumlover

opossumlover on Aug 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Can fabric be so yummy that you just want to pet it? Yes! My order arrived safe and sound, even gift wrapped! Thank you very much, I will definitely be back for more of your beautiful hand dyed fabrics.