Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Katherine Davis

Katherine Davis on Nov 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This piece is fantastic-super excited to give it as a gift!

mwviator

mwviator on Sep 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute dress. Clean, shipped super fast. Great service and vintage item.

pullanmuru80

pullanmuru80 on Jun 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome dress, exactly as described. In superb condition. Shipped super fast too, excellent service thank you!

Amanda Rae

Amanda Rae on May 18, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly and packaged well. A lot more markings and stains than described, fraying material and mending required.

Tonilla Boettcher-Links

Tonilla Boettcher-Links on May 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I got this dress a couple days ago and have worn it two days in a row. I adore it. Super fast shipping and amazing shop! Thank You SO much!

Jasha Moreno

Jasha Moreno on May 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I bought my mom this item for mother's day. She said she absolutely loved it and cannot wait to wear it during winter. Sara is wonderful! My mom said she even received a sweet note with her package from Sara. You can buy anything from her store with confidence.

Eve

Eve on Mar 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommended seller. Very helpful and friendly. I bought a dress which was even more beautiful in person. Amazing fabric and colors!

AllGinnedUp

AllGinnedUp on Mar 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

wow i'm so happy with this dress. customer service was superb and shipping was so fast. thank you!

AllGinnedUp

AllGinnedUp on Mar 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous lovely dress and lovely seller!

Fe Treber

Fe Treber on Mar 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So in love with my new purchase! Thank you so much!

Nicole McCraw

Nicole McCraw on Mar 2, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

This dress is so much fun!!! I'm in love without, HOWEVER I'm assuming it was probably handmade, and it happens to be unfinished on the inside!! Which makes caring for it very difficult :( , and I have to have someone fix it for me since I'm not terribly great at sewing. Perhaps it is something you did not notice, but it might be something to mention in the descriptions of future items.

Nicole McCraw

Nicole McCraw on Mar 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great condition! It's also a lot more comfortable than I would have expected!!!