Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Cheryl

Cheryl on May 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, stunning example of Culver Festival pattern. Very pleased. Would definitely buy from again! Thank you!!

sseibert56

sseibert56 on Aug 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love these glasses. Even nicer than the photos, and shipped very quickly and packed very securely.

bob719

bob719 on May 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a great item! it was shipped quickly and was packaged very well. Thank you!

Theresa Alessi

Theresa Alessi on Feb 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was a beautiful art glass candle holder at a reasonable price. It was also well wrapped. I give the item and sell a 5 star rating

Sabrina Stoner

Sabrina Stoner on Dec 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Item as described and the shipping was great. No chance of damage to the product. Very happy.

sherrieray

sherrieray on Oct 31, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The horse is in perfect condition, it could be brand-new. This was packaged VERY well for shipping, no damage. Shipped very quickly. Thank you!!

sfahrendorf

sfahrendorf on Sep 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly. As described, nice condition. Good find! Thanks!

Anonymous on Jul 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This piece is so charming, all icons of Paris. I love the tile.

Anonymous on Jul 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jun 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. As promised. Prompt. Good packing.

Anonymous on May 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My item arrived quickly! The seller was great to communicate with and made an effort to give me some background info. on my item which is a vintage. I truly appreciated it and would definitely buy from her again! Both thumbs up!

Anonymous on May 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect addition to my vintage/retro bar. Thanks for the safe quick shipment!