Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(683)
Jenna Court

Jenna Court on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful dark colour perfect for a night out without dark thick stark lashes. Especially for pale skin, perfect 👌

Jenna Court

Jenna Court on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful colour for any colour eye, for natural looking lashes. Love the colour! Goes on really well and doesn't clump at all

Megan Noakes

Megan Noakes on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Your products arrived today!! My skin truly can't wait!! Thank you again... love your products :)

Megan Noakes

Megan Noakes on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

my skin thanx you so much. So many thumbs up

C F

C F on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend this makeup! it works so well and gives great coverage without feeling overly "caked" on! thanks for a great order:)

Sian Quinlan

Sian Quinlan on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing. Great coverage, helped with skin issues and oiliness. New favourite! :)

kez55

kez55 on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just received this mascara and the colour is exactly what I'd hoped for. Delivery as quickly as expected and excellent communication from the seller.

superminx

superminx on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really happy with this product. Great colour, great coverage, lasts well. Will repurchase.

superminx

superminx on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really love this mineral makeup. Great coverage and lasts all day. Very happy purchaser. Will be back for more.

Georgiana Archer

Georgiana Archer on May 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic! I have finally found the right colour for me:) These samples are very handy.

Beth Farrier

Beth Farrier on May 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love the texture and coverage of this powder. I'll be re-purchasing when I run out (which will be sooner than I had hoped as my friends keep using it). Its best to use a nice soft brush and build in very light coats.

Kylie

Kylie on May 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gives a healthy blush to my lips and makes them feel much softer and more comfortable.