RhonnyK is taking a short break



No reviews in the last year
Lorraine Watkins

Lorraine Watkins on Dec 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The bell was received yesterday. It looks great. It is a gift so we didn't ring it....it was wrapped immediately. Thank you so much.

Tiffany Spicer-Ortega

Tiffany Spicer-Ortega on Oct 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love the quality of this bell!! She did an awesome job and I got it very quickly. I love ringing it and being loud at the game!!!

Rebecca Saint

Rebecca Saint on May 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Very nice person!! Thank you so much!!!


dunigan1992 on Feb 19, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

It is really cute, and works well. I really wish the "olive oil" script was written in a brighter color than black. Maybe a red. You can not see it at all, and all you see is the are the pretty sparkles. I was going to buy another as a gift, but not being able to read the "olive oil" against the green bottle...I will pass.


Rhonny responded on Feb 19, 2014

Hi! I appreciate your critique and it is definitely something that I will take into consideration for the future. If you still have interest in another bottle, please convo me so we can discuss decal colors. The possibilities are really limitless. I am thinking maybe something metallic might be interesting...

Heather Hulsey

Heather Hulsey on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I've ordered two of these already!!!! Even better in person and absolutely the BEST customer service! :) Such a cute idea and the fact that it's personalized is just a bonus!

Katherine Macleod

Katherine Macleod on Dec 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

We customized a "I NEED MORE COWBELL!" for my father's birthday, he is an avid marathon cheerer! He adored it! Working with Rhonny was incredible, so responsive and so creative. It was even better than I could have imagined!


marrimouse on Oct 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love this bell, Rhonnie was great to work with and made it customized just for me! The handle fits well in my hand and I think it is truly the loudest cowbell EVER!! Thank you so very much! I have four wonderful years as a band mom to enjoy it..

Anonymous on Apr 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE LOVE!!!!!! Gorgeous bottles!!!! Was looking for the perfect ones for my olive oil and vinegar and these were it!!! They look beautiful on my kitchen counter! :)) fast shipping and great communication as I had them custom made! Thx so much!!!!!!!!!

Anonymous on Mar 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love my soap bottle!!

Anonymous on May 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping LOVE it!