Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(532)
Trayce

Trayce on Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So Adorable! Thank youAudrey loves her stool. She just turned 1 and will have a few good years of use. !

kellyemeshberg

kellyemeshberg on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful custom order! The artisan was very responsive and excellent in meeting my requests. Would definitely recommend.

Jamie K

Jamie K on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Looks beautiful! Can't wait to give it to my dad for Christmas! The seller was great to work with!

ssurku

ssurku on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love the Bench! Goes perfectly in our nursery. Thank you so much.

Mary Emily

Mary Emily on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Absolutely love the Godparents cross I ordered.

kathleenmorley2

kathleenmorley2 on Nov 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These were amazing! Very, very cute. High quality, great customer service, fast shipping just as promised. Extremely satisfied with this purchase!

abunger83

abunger83 on Nov 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This keepsake box is exactly what I envisioned! It will preserve many memories for my daughter! Thank you very much!

Allison Evans

Allison Evans on Nov 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful wooden box that I was able to have customized exactly to what I wanted. Box was used to hold messages from a baby shower -- it was the perfect size and decorated beautifully. I love that the seller was able to work with me and create something unique that fit the baby shower theme. Great product -- quick turnaround/shipping. Would definitely purchase from seller again.

Estee Hernandez

Estee Hernandez on Nov 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for your diligence and excellent customer service!!!