RidgeRascals is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Andrea Rispo

Andrea Rispo on Nov 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Can't express how much I love this wreath! It's gorgeous! It smells beautiful ! Not sure why but it smells as if it's real flowers ! I'm obsessed with this etsy store !

Anonymous on Jul 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I received it very well with safe packaging. This wreath is amazingly beautiful! I bought it for my brother's wedding gift and his couple was very happy with it. Thank you very much!

Anonymous on Jan 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Apr 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

great service, wonderful product

Anonymous on Mar 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful seller, beautiful wreath -thank you for shipping so quickly and for the gift!

Anonymous on Jan 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Colors in actual wreath exactly as in photo. Another creative, interesting, appealing wreath. Very happy with this purchase.

Anonymous on Jan 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, unique wreath, visually interesting items, sturdy, very happy with this purchase.

Anonymous on Dec 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I received the wreath and it was beautiful and made very well. Thank you so much.

Anonymous on Dec 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic! This wreath is beyond gorgeous! The composition of the elements that make it up is perfect, and the butterfly is large and prominent, just the way it should be! The colors are lovely and suit the item and the season superbly. Terri responded to my request for Canadian shipping immediately. She shipped the item safely, inexpensively and quickly. (I bought the item on Friday, December 16, and it came on Wednesday, December 21, in plenty of time for Christmas!) This is now my favorite etsy purchase - it's a beautifully made item by a very caring and helpful seller. I highly recommend this shop, and I hope to shop here again soon! Thanks! Julie

Anonymous on Sep 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Hello! I just received the wreath and it's just as pretty as the picture. Iam very happy with it. n np.s. Thank you for the gift. n nTruely Cheryl.

Anonymous on Aug 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

perfection....

Anonymous on Aug 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this item and it was perfect. My husband is the letter J and I also purchased the A. These are nice for any age and is quite a nice gift. I also received the item very quickly like in 4 days and this was hand made. This is wonderful.