Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(369)
margaret conte

margaret conte on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

great work will shop here again

margaret conte

margaret conte on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

lovely work will shop here again

margaret conte

margaret conte on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

great shop lovely work will shop here again

margaret conte

margaret conte on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

great work will shop here again

Kathy Astacio

Kathy Astacio on Jun 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This bifold card wallet is absolutely adorable. Plenty of pockets for my pics, cards and id. Excellent seller. Highly recommend and very fast shipping.

mbennettpharmd

mbennettpharmd on May 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this robot design! I am using it for loose change in my purse; it's the perfect size to keep extra change handy. Thank you again!

mbennettpharmd

mbennettpharmd on May 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This shipped in a very timely manner - it came in the mail quicker than what was initially estimated when I submitted my order. I love it! I will be using it for bobby pins and hair ties and will keep it in my purse. It is exactly what I was expecting - thank you!

Elaine Roman

Elaine Roman on Feb 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Was able to get it with a different paper print. Great communication. Came a sooner than expected. I absolutely love it!

owlosaurus

owlosaurus on Jan 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cool gift! It came just in time for Christmas. He loved it!

dpravinm

dpravinm on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

my friend loved it! arrived quickly, too :)

jaypinkert

jaypinkert on Dec 29, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Fun look and good dimensions. The one small drawback is that the cards stick to the vinyl, so it's difficult to remove cards sometimes.

Hoz

Hoz on Dec 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Always very Happy with these products! Best customer service and shipped fast!!!

adi aljadeff

adi aljadeff on Dec 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great wallet! so beautiful and special! it arrived in perfect shape!

adi aljadeff

adi aljadeff on Dec 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely wallet! my boyfriend loved it!

Cindy Detres

Cindy Detres on Nov 24, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Thanks this is really cute!