Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(830)
rebel7477

rebel7477 on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

An everyday hat from the 1940's in good shape. A+ transaction.

Gabriella Jones

Gabriella Jones on Nov 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The sweater is as lovely and Nordic as in the photo! I'm wearing it to work today :) It arrived quite quickly and the packaging was thoughtful. There was a nice handwritten note included. Thank you, Rock that Frock!

Teri Arthur

Teri Arthur on Nov 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable dress, very happy with my purchase. Wonderful service from this seller!

FlyingPigfish

FlyingPigfish on Nov 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's perfect for me. It's exactly what I was looking for.

Anna Vergolani

Anna Vergolani on Nov 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Io adoro questo blazer??davvero unico e meraviglioso con pizzo e uncinetto!Delizioso e romantico!Venditrice molto gentile e disponibile.Grazie

Translate to English
Elizabeth Mcfarland

Elizabeth Mcfarland on Oct 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can't wait to rock this at my next burn ;) Very timely delivery, and awesome vintage product! Thank you so so much!

Shi Feng

Shi Feng on Oct 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic customer service!! Responds super fast and cordially. Gave a generous discount!! The sweater fits the description!! And honestly the only size that can fit me, sizes are getting bigger and bigger now these days. Only thing would be because of the way it's knit and the chunky thickness the shoulder looks weirdly huge on me and there are some minor stains, but barely noticeable! Overall great price! I'm set for Ireland!! Thank you so much!!

Tracey

Tracey on Sep 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love the jacket. Wonderful seller, highly,recommended. Will definitely shop again. Thank you❤️

Erin Ives

Erin Ives on Sep 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The fit is perfect! That for the find and the great measurements.