Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(6754)
Lin Clements

Lin Clements on Sep 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I remember purchasing from the seller quite some years ago, fell off for awhile, and found her again. I'm so glad I did! The nose ring is perfect!! It's comfortable and gorgeous as all getout. Shipping was super quick, and the packaging was perfect! Thank you so, so much!

jsyerby1

jsyerby1 on Sep 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My wife loved the gift! Quality product! Thanks!

Mary McKane

Mary McKane on Sep 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my 4th or 5th nose from Rock your Nose. Love them all

Heather

Heather on Sep 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my 2nd order, 3rd item purchased from RYN. I highly recommend this seller. She keeps in contact, my order went from Eastern Canada to Florida in just 7 days, and the ring is as pretty as the posted pic she uses.

Laurie

Laurie on Sep 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE my new nose stud! I requested a special size and found the quality and craftsmanship of the nose stud to be excellent. The product was also delivered in a timely manner. I will definitely be ordering more.

Carole Huffman

Carole Huffman on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have purchased from this seller many times and this time had the pleasure of discussing what I needed from my customized purchase. She was so pleasant and helpful and my nose stud is AWESOME! Thanks so much! Looking forward to purchasing from her again.

Cassandra Knowles

Cassandra Knowles on Sep 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my gold nose hoop. It took a while for it to get here, but I expected that since it came from Canada. ~3 weeks.

redwytch

redwytch on Sep 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new nose "art"! It arrived quicker than I expected and was packaged well. Inside was this great reusable tin to keep and protect! Thanks!

Dietta Yarbor

Dietta Yarbor on Sep 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE it! Im actually here ordering a second and third one!