Reviews

No reviews in the last year
samantha mitchell

samantha mitchell on Oct 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect mermaid bow! My daughter loved it!

Gina Guidotti-Tesoriero

Gina Guidotti-Tesoriero on Oct 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Never disappointments! Love all my hair clips

Gina Guidotti-Tesoriero

Gina Guidotti-Tesoriero on Oct 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Never disappoints!!!! Love every item I purchase.

Karina

Karina on Aug 26, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

One was shorter than the other, you can tell and also shipping took almost 6 weeks when the turn around time was supposed to be 3-4 weeks

Adrianne Martinez

Adrianne Martinez on Aug 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

her dusty clip was a huge hit! thank you so much!

Charis Berry

Charis Berry on Jul 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVVVEEEE everything Jeni does! In my opinion, she's better than any bow maker out there! Thanks for everything you do girl! Ü

Summer Farrar

Summer Farrar on Jul 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing work! :) thank you!

Cindy Silva

Cindy Silva on Jun 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

They were so cute happy I got them!!!

Ashley1006

Ashley1006 on Jun 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The Sofia hairpin was perfect! My daughter loves it and we have had so many compliments. The raccoon she made for us is also amazing!!

Nicole Royal

Nicole Royal on Jun 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the two ribbon cuties I got. They are perfect!

Cecilia Barnes

Cecilia Barnes on May 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves them! Thank you!

krk157

krk157 on May 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely amazing talent! We love them!

krk157

krk157 on May 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

We love our hair clips! Such talented work!!! Absolutely amazing! All made with attention to detail and amazing talent. Definitely can't get better work elsewhere!!!

Lindsey Stephens

Lindsey Stephens on May 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! Love our Elmo mini and it is perfect for my dd's 2nd birthday outift! The attention to detail on these is incredible!