Reviews

No reviews in the last year
andreahcole

andreahcole on Sep 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! This seller custom made the bracelet to fit my smaller wrist. I get so many compliments on it. It was in my mail box two days after I ordered it.

Anonymous on May 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My item was sent out the same day as the purchase. Very fast turnaround. Great interaction with the seller!

Anonymous on Apr 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE THIS!! Wow, this bracelet is so beautiful and so well made! I love lapis and this just 'feels' so good to wear. I know I will love it forever! Customer service ROCKS! I ordered it on a Friday and got it on Monday. Lori is super nice as well. Thanks, and no PUN intended.. but you ROCK!!

Anonymous on Mar 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful

Anonymous on Feb 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous piece! The color of the amethysts used is stunning. Super-fast shipping.

Anonymous on Jan 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Just wanted to give you an update... I LOVE my bracelet, it has connected with me and I have connected with it. I felt its energy right away and I've gotten many compliments. Thanks again, it truly is cherished!

Anonymous on Sep 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great looking bracelet. Love the pink and the big silver button. Well made and a perfect fit.

Anonymous on Sep 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lve, love, love the Amethyst Gemstone 3 wrap bracelet! I purchased it for a gift, but want to keep it for myself. It just feels so right on my wrist.

Anonymous on Aug 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I fell in love with the USO bracelet the moment I saw it online and then when I got it I was even more in love. That's why I've ordered another one!. It's beautiful! From ordering to delivery to product quality, I am very pleased.

Anonymous on Jul 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I received the bracelet yesterday and love it! Thank you so much- I think I may need more in the future! Attached is a pic of the dread tattoo and the bracelet covering it. PERFECTION! :-)