Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(291)
gottagetsyetsy

gottagetsyetsy on Sep 26, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Starfish design is so cute however item wasn't packed too well and box was crushed upon arrival. Flip flop is more of a light gray than white.

Audrey

Audrey responded on Sep 27, 2016

The USPS is looking into the package I sent, which was intact. Sorry.

Deborah Glauser

Deborah Glauser on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute, perfect for beach wedding. Also sent rush!

debra06d2

debra06d2 on Aug 8, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

I just received my flip flops today and they are no where near as pretty as the picture. I wanted to add a photo but you can't add one unless you give a 5 star rating. The base flip flop is dingy and heavy. It's not crisp white as the picture shown. Not the quality I was expecting. It took 3 weeks to receive them. The owner did stay true to her word when she guaranteed they would be here before we left for our destination wedding, but I have to wonder why it took so long when our states are not too far apart and yet I received another pair of (adorable) flip flops, from another shop, in 7 days and my beautiful garter from California in 3 days. I don't have time to order another pair from someone else, so I'll have to either try to find some pretty sandals locally or make do with these.

Audrey

Audrey responded on Aug 12, 2016

In response. You changed your order from the 3.0" wedge pictured to the 1.5" wedge.This is not what was shown in picture as you changed your order..Please be truthful when posting on sellers walls.Customers Feel free to read my reviews.

Stefani Brown

Stefani Brown on Aug 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought these for my best friend, for her wedding. I surprised her with them and she teared up. The perfect shoe for a destination wedding in the Bahamas! 💖

cw248

cw248 on Aug 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my flip-flops and cannot wait to wear them. Thank you so much. Had mine custom made and they are everything I wanted and more. Highly recommend. Cannot praise Audrey enough, questions were answered quickly. Awesome service. Parcel arrived well wrapped and 6 days after being shipped. Thank you 😊

AMANDA PFANNENSTIEL

AMANDA PFANNENSTIEL on Jul 27, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

The pictures make the shoes look a lot more elegant, but they aren't. I felt like I paid WAY too much for these shoes; the quality was poor. The ribbon around the sandal strap started unwinding at the ends of two of the pairs & the pearls were literally glued on with a bunch of hot glue puddles (which also started peeling). Lesson learned. Would not order again - the amount of money does not match the quality.

Audrey

Audrey responded on Jul 28, 2016

I have had nothing but Rave reviews for this design. A. Amanda wrote me that she didn't think the bridesmaids dresses matched. B. Then Asked for a refund after wearing.I did refer her to my shop policy which is noted.Refunds are not given on Custom made orders.I will refund when stated from the start they damaged.Never mentioned they were poorly made.Rudely just wrote this Feedback off for public view. Insulting my shop. If this was the case why am I just hearing about this now. Please Buyers.. All I can say is read my reviews. And Sorry people feel the need to do this.