Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(61)
threelilpinkmonkeys

threelilpinkmonkeys on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This banner was really cool. My son is a Skyrim geek and he really loved it. I'd order again anytime.

Chris Kalley

Chris Kalley on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nifty bit of Cthulhu ritual gear. The great tentacled one will be pleased :)

Greg Bosko

Greg Bosko on Nov 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is our third order from here - and we can't say enough good things. Etsy cut off the spear in the picture, but it's the Red Vipers spear from Game of Thrones from the same creator. Their work, communication, and dedication to quality is amazing! We will buying from them again in the future.

Jen Isaacson

Jen Isaacson on Nov 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Superb craftsmanship as always. My son is super happy with this.

senpai32

senpai32 on Oct 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Looks great as expected. Thanks, you do grade A service, will definitively come back again.

Christine Meyer

Christine Meyer on Oct 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully crafted! Thank you so much!

TribalFetish

TribalFetish on Oct 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely amazing quality leatherwork. A master craftsman from days of yore.... Thanks again Tom for such an awesome pouch!!

senpai32

senpai32 on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Extremely well done. Great person. Shipped fast. I will come back.

adkinsau

adkinsau on Jul 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Jimmy Chang

Jimmy Chang on Mar 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome, great communication, really worked with me to give me what I wanted.

jschuppe12

jschuppe12 on Dec 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This axe is perfect! Really cool details and finish. Also, the seller was really good about responding to questions I had.

Reece Trowell

Reece Trowell on Nov 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Well made and feels like it belongs in the warhammer world. The materials and craftsmanship are top. the delivery was great. Thomas really seems to enjoy what he does. will defiantly be buying from again in the future!

Jen Isaacson

Jen Isaacson on Sep 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I'm not sure I could have completed my Loki cosplay without Tom. He always pays exceptional attention to detail and worked with me to get everything on this bad boy right. The light just makes the whole thing that much more epic. This is my fourth commission and I've already got more planned for the future. An absolute pleasure to work with as always.