Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
Tara Lightle

Tara Lightle on Oct 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great item and got here super fast!!! Can't wait to order my ring from Romas!!!

Squee Katie

Squee Katie on Oct 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

arrived super fast, cant wait to order our wedding rings from you!


wildchildCBo on Oct 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We came across this listing because we were having a hard time finding custom rings that my picky husband liked. We settled on this because though we wanted a colored ring to match mine, he just loved this one. Not quite the color seen in the listing, but it ended up almost perfectly matching mine.


Monica on Oct 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect fit, didn't want to take it off. Love the Comfort Fit feature. Product arrived on time. Great workmanship!


msalkewicz on Oct 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What can I say that hasn't been said already? Romas is an extremely talented individual who runs his Etsy business as a well-oiled machine. I requested a custom combination to my ring (satin exterior, polished Immortal Green interior) and there were no problems accommodating this. The price was impressively affordable, and the expected shipping date he offered upon ordering was met right on the nose. The ring itself is without comparison. Perfectly machined and finished in every way. The color treatment on the interior is mesmerizing; well represented by the photos but much more polarizing in person. Fitment is right on. There is literally not even the smallest detail of this transaction I can knock in any way; so thrilled with absolutely everything.

Andreea Soco

Andreea Soco on Oct 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Looks really good, my husband loves it! It's perfect! Thanks!


EntirelySarah on Oct 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These wedding rings are absolutely beautiful. The package arrived and I as so eager to open them that I couldn't even wait for my fiance to get home. They fit perfectly so the size conversion was easy to do. I cannot wait to show these off the the wedding day and wear it forever. The matching his and hers rings are a lovely way to bring us together and the quality is outstanding!

T Reid

T Reid on Oct 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The ring arrived exactly when estimated. Quality is wonderful. It has exactly the simple beauty that I was looking for. Romas communicated with me through the ordering process and created exactly what I had in mind. Love this ring!