Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(719)
Jennifer

Jennifer on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I already have a few of these precious sachets. They are so purposeful , beautiful and authentic . So unique. Please keep these in your shop for sale I love them. Thank you so much my 1922 farm house rooms smells like lavender . I love this smell it's my favorite. Thanks so much for including the little sample sachet this is also being displayed and used. 😁

kbegala

kbegala on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just received the pin and it's so cute...can't wait to wear it! Item is exactly as pictured and described. Colors are shiny...looks brand new!Great experience!

KDH3

KDH3 on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful iced tea spoons just in time for summer! I love the simplicity of the pattern and that beautiful just right aged look to the silver. Shipping was super fast as always and the seller is a delight to work with. Thank you so much!

KDH3

KDH3 on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful addition to my pottery collection. The petite size is so cute and just right for garden flowers. It is in excellent condition for its age. I absolutely love it! Shipping was super fast and as always the seller was a delight to work with. Thank you so much...this will be a much used and treasured vase!

KDH3

KDH3 on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful handwork and a lovely strong scent. I keep opening my linen closet door to smell it! I love how the vintages linens have been given a new and useful life. The seller was a joy to work with and shipping was super fast as always. Thank you!

Jennifer

Jennifer on Jun 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I will be buying more . These sachets are the most beautiful. Very very long lasting I've had mine for sometime are still fresh . These are the only ones that continue to stay Fresh and are uniquely designed. I will only buy these from this shop. Very sentimental craftsmanship. Thanks again I will be back for more. Jennifer

ncoelyn

ncoelyn on Jun 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is beyond being the perfect piece for my vanity (I have a vase with some pink flowers on it, the exact shade as those on this tumbler). Not only is it just a delightful little piece (IMO) but the packaging- oh my. It came wrapped beautifully, truly making it a gift to myself, with a lovely handwritten note (in gorgeous handwriting, no less). Just such lovely and thoughtful touches make shops like this stand out. Highly recommended!

KDH3

KDH3 on Jun 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The pictures don't even do this darling little shoe justice! The warm wood tones are so gorgeous and it has just the right amount of patina. Shipping was super fast and it arrived very prettily packaged in a beautiful vintage linen and lace ribbon. Thank you so much!