Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(156)
azarmmasoudi

azarmmasoudi on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I like it very much. It did ship on time and the vendor was very kind and packed it beautifully with personalized message in the box. Thx

kdp222

kdp222 on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome seller! It was lovingly packaged and shipped quickly! Thank you!

Julia L.

Julia L. on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are really fantastic! Thanks so much!

Pam Fuller

Pam Fuller on May 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These adorable marionettes came well-packaged, in vintage condition and in a timely manner. The owner of the shop even sent me two little gifts and a handwritten note. I felt as though I had been in her shop. A very nice experience! My little dolls are sitting atop a large doorway frame in a bedroom

Madeleine Craig

Madeleine Craig on May 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful trinket dishes in perfect condition. Shipping was very fast. Very pleased with my purchase and with this seller!

Alice Roberts

Alice Roberts on May 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful Limoge butter tray.....wonderfully hand painted and signed and dated! A very professional Etsy dealer! Excellent communication and she sent the item safely packed and fast! Thank you for the lovely note cards and pad! I look forward to more purchases from your shop! A+++++++ Alice

Joni Lussier

Joni Lussier on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

fast shipping, perfect deal. Would definitely do business again

Connie Reineccius

Connie Reineccius on Nov 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, well packaged, and a stunning item, just the exactly what I needed! I highly recommend this shop to all!! AAA+++