Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(627)
Mary Blake

Mary Blake on Aug 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I have ordered these beautiful candles and will definitely order more! I love them!! Perfect with my shabby chic candle holders!! My orders from this shop arrive SO quickly and in perfect condition.

FTcrafts

FTcrafts on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived fine. He's so cute. Can't wait to put him out! Thanks

darleneparag

darleneparag on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Tray, the Colors are so Beautiful, Thank you so very much, will definitely buy from again.

Nina T. Pruitt

Nina T. Pruitt on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This vendor is just the nicest!!

outbackjacktwo

outbackjacktwo on Jun 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My ordinary champagne flutes have now been elevated to extraordinary because of the outstanding artwork of Miss Lorena ?!

marieroach1990

marieroach1990 on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely Item! So happy with my purchase and I can't wait to give this as a present to my Grandma. Seller even went out of her way to ship to the UK for me as well! Very satisfied with the service! Thanks!

Nina T. Pruitt

Nina T. Pruitt on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The vendor worked with me wonderfully to get this just right for my mom's room. I loved purchasing from this vendor and would do so again gladly!

Mary Blake

Mary Blake on May 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is even more beautiful than in the pictures!! I love it!!! I have ordered from this shop many times and am never disappointed. Everything is made with so many pretty details. I'm so happy to have this lovely candle stand ! As always, my order arrived very quickly and was packaged perfectly.