RosiesCozyCritters is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jun 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My dog has protein allergies and can only have venison food and treats, so can't have regular beef rawhide. This worked great for her- she loved being able to chew on rawhide again!

Anonymous on May 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Finally!! One she doesn't finish in 2 minutes!! Very pleased, will be back!!

Anonymous on Apr 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My kitty loves it:) very well made I love the frog pattern! Everything was perfect! fast shipping, great communication, awesome product, thanks!

Anonymous on Mar 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My cat Sandy drags her toys into the bag and sleeps on top of them!Very well made and really enjoyed!

Anonymous on Mar 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

What a sweet gift! the whole box smells like roses! Funny because I got rawhids! Thankyou!

Anonymous on Mar 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

All I have to say is WOW! Best packaging ever!

Anonymous on Feb 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The treats arrived today and my dogs LOVE them!! Thanks so much. I'm sure I'll be back for more!! Brandi, Sammy and Marty say woof woof, thanks!! (a little hard to hold treats and take a pic, so a little blurry) LOL!!! Thanks!

Anonymous on Feb 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My grand dog, LOVES these ! My daughter said they are very fresh & smell YUMMY ♥ nHappy Valentines' Day to you, Sweet Lady ♥

Anonymous on Feb 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute, thanks

Anonymous on Feb 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful shop!! My babies love your treats! Thanks for a great product and wonderful service....much appreciated!!