Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(66)
Sarah

Sarah on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

In addition to being highly functional, the Baa Baa Black Sheep felt balls are SO CUTE! Lucy replied to me right away, made a new set and shipped them out the same week in time for Christmas. I gave them to my neighbor who absolutely loved them.

slm0669

slm0669 on Jul 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is so well made! It's beautiful inside and out. Thank you for the lovely note as well. Best wishes for a fun and successful Etsy store.

Philippe Lalancette

Philippe Lalancette on May 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Bel article, tel que promis. Très satisfait !

Translate to English
Michele Rains-Joseph

Michele Rains-Joseph on Nov 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

It's summer in Australia, but I like to turn on the a/c just so I can snuggle up in this cozy blanket. I love it!

Anonymous on Nov 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! Great seller, very good communication. Will see you at Rosy Toes. Thanks

Anonymous on Oct 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

OH MY GOSH, did Lucy ever outdo herself on this one : ) !!!!! This bowl is ABSOLUTELY RADIANT : ) !!!... the colors are stunningly vibrant, and the workmanship is over-the-top!!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this precious bowl : ) ! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, Lucy!!!

Anonymous on Sep 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and wonderfully soft felted cuffs- I am very pleased-

Anonymous on Aug 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

ABSOLUTELY THE MOST INCREDIBLY BEAUTIFUL BOWL THAT I HAVE EVER SEEN!!!!!!!!!! Lucy outdid herself on this one!!! She went out of her way to create the most AMAZINGLY GORGEOUS bowl ever!!!!! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it : - ) !!!!! Lucy is truly a GIFTED artist, and it shows in her stunning creations!!! THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart, Lucy... you're THE BEST : - ) !!!!! Bless you!

Anonymous on Jul 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, thank you.