Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(69)
Chandra

Chandra on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this! Makes my skin feel so smooth and does definitely help with Blemishes! Found my new go-to for my skin care needs! Thank you so much!

Chandra

Chandra on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! I've only used it a few times but already can see that it really makes a difference!

Chandra

Chandra on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! This makes my skin feel so soft and Supple!

Lisa

Lisa on Jul 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this set. The pimple reducer helps diminish and get rid of pimples effectivly. The facial moisturizer smells a bit like cooking oil but defiantly gets the job done.

Lisa

Lisa on Jul 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second time purchasing this lightner do to an unfortunate spill but I will continue to purchase again.

Lisa

Lisa on Apr 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This item goes on smoothly and the eye dropper dispens really helps contol the amount I use. Alittle goes a long way

Becca Pierre

Becca Pierre on Mar 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I do love it, it's perfectly sized for what I need it for:)

HarasDeer

HarasDeer on Jan 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice product, no stinging no burning. Just soothing. My dark circles are slowly getting lighter. Thank you!!

Jennifer H.

Jennifer H. on May 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Loving this. I tried vitamin K capsules and E capsules on my own on under my eyes and it wasn't effective. This product works!