Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Rachel Polk

Rachel Polk on Sep 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent craftsmanship. My chairs are wonderful.

Anonymous on Aug 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful chairs, better than I hoped for! These seriously make me happy every day when I get home and see them! Thank you so much :)

Anonymous on May 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love love love my chair!

Anonymous on Jan 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE LOVE LOVE this chair. Believe it or not it is better than the picture. Great shipping/packaging. Easy delivery. Thank you!

Anonymous on Dec 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Love Rubbish Rehab. One of the chairs was damaged in shipping (shipper's fault) & Chole's follow up was very attentive. The true measure of someone is when things do not go as planned...and RubbishRehab proved they are professional & caring. RubbishRehab's work is creative & intuitive - paying close attention to fabrics & finishes. Highly recommend a purchase from RubbishRehab!!

Anonymous on Aug 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Chloe and her husband and would do it again in a heartbeat. They are true professionals and just downright pleasant people to work with from start to finish. They were so patient and helpful and the love they put into our chairs is amazing. They sent pictures every step of the way and shipping through greyhound was a breeze. I just smile every time I see these chairs. Thank you guys!!!

Anonymous on Mar 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

If any customer is wondering whether or not to purchase from Chole and reads the customer reviews to get a feel of what work she does and how she handles her customers then look no further. This is my second purchase from Chole and her husband and when I win the powerball I am going to have my whole entire house furnished by them. When I started talking to her about wanting something for my living room she started sending me ideas of chairs that weren't even listed on her site. When she would go out chair shopping she would send me pics to see if I might be interested. We went over tons of different fabrics until I found the right one. And it was custom created with my choice of colors and detail. The attention to detail that RubbishRehab puts into their work is beyond expectations. These chairs are perfect and I can't wait to work with them again. Trust me the cost is worth it. The detail is amazing. You'll be the envy of everyone that comes into your house.

Anonymous on Nov 22, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING! The best piece of furniture in our apartment!

Anonymous on Nov 18, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

it arrived very quickly and in great condition. a beautiful piece! thanks!

Anonymous on Nov 3, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Had a very smooth transaction, all of my questions were quickly answered and the seller was very friendly and easy to work with. Chairs are beautiful addition to our home. Very high quality. I highly recommend this seller.

Anonymous on Oct 21, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful!

Anonymous on Oct 21, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful too!

Anonymous on Oct 6, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent transaction! My chair arrived quick and safety (it was wrapped really well) and it is beautiful!