Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Oct 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!!

Anonymous on Jun 24, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I had my eye on these plaques for a while and couldn't resist them anymore when you put them on sale! They will look great in my dining room and give it some elegance. Thanks for sending them so quickly! I highly recommend your shop for its wonderful candles and interesting items, fair prices and outstanding customer service! I will be back!

Anonymous on Jun 24, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I love this candle and have it on my fireplace mantle. It smells so fresh and clean. Thanks for the wonderful customer service and quick response time. I love your shop and will be back again!

Anonymous on Jun 24, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for Spring.Smells lovely! Terrific customer service! Thanks so much!

Anonymous on May 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Mar 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this!! This scent is fantastic and the goblet is so pretty!!

Anonymous on Mar 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Smells wonderful and the cup is very cute! Thank you!!

Anonymous on Feb 14, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

thanks for understanding. wish the weather wasn't so cold!! be back for mother's day!!! :]

Anonymous on Jan 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! Sweet little candle.

Anonymous on Dec 22, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Very accomodating and helpful. Made shopping very easy, even though it was smack dab in the middle of the holidays. The candles are really cool. They're petite but they make a unique statement. Oh, and shipping was super speedy!

Anonymous on Dec 16, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

They all smell WONDERFUL, but I think this one is my fave!

Anonymous on Dec 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This is a fun candle that smells yummy! Laura's candles are so creative and made with care! She sent this to my home quickly and packaged to assure safe transit. A great shop owner!I would recommend her shop to everyone. Thanks, Laura!

Anonymous on Dec 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This dainty, delicate candle has such a fresh, springlike fragrance. It is one of my favorites. It fits perfectly in my dining room and is very elegant. Laura packaged this very carefully and sent it quickly with my other candles. Her candles look and smell lovely and I would highly recommend her shop. I will be back. Thanks, Laura

Anonymous on Dec 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful spring motif cup and saucer with a bit of the aroma of the holiday season inside!A favorite of mine and smells so Christmasy! Thanks, Laura, for sending my order so quickly,packing it up so carefully, and taking such pride in your lovely candles. I would definitely buy from you again and will recommend you to everyone looking for unique and beautiful candle gifts. n n n

Anonymous on Dec 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This cup and saucer are a beautiful dusty blue and will be perfect for tea when the candle is all gone. The scent brings a little bit of spring back into the house in the dead of winter. Just lovely! Great seller, great and fun products. Great service, too. Highly recommend and would buy from again. Thanks again, Laura!

Anonymous on Dec 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This set is absolutely lovely for the holidays! I was so lucky to get it! I just love it! The fragrance is perfect for Christmas and the glasses are so pretty. It was a great value, too. Thanks, Laura, for your beautiful candles, great customer service, quick shipment and thorough packaging. Great seller I would highly recommend and buy from again!

Anonymous on Dec 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This teacup and saucer is just beautiful! The honeysuckle jasmine scent is very fragrant even unlit! Extremely fast service, great shipping. Highly recommend this seller for unique candle gifts and caring, personal service that is hard to find nowadays! Thanks, Laura!