Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
Devon Benson

Devon Benson on Jul 28, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

i received my flowers today and they were absolutely beautiful! The owner was very sweet and also accommodating. She communicated well and everything was extremely smooth! I took one star awa beacuase my flowers smelled of cigarette smoke and a fragrance to cover it and I'm very sensitive to smells. Other than that it was a pleasure!! I have recommended a few people already and they love the designs!! Keep up the good work!!

H Trawick

H Trawick on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful work! The bride loved it! Great communication throughout the process. Attention to detail is amazing. Thank you so much!

Wendy Yau

Wendy Yau on Jul 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Carole did an amazing job customizing my bouquet. Love it and excited to have such a beautiful piece for the wedding


nataliedraisin on Jun 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Carole made absolutely gorgeous flowers for my wedding. It was a huge order - one bouquet for me, a boutonniere for my husband, 8 bridesmaids, 8 groomsmen, a toss bouquet, a boutonniere for my stepdad, one for each parent, and extras for the cake. She got it all right! Given the size of the order, it's good we started early - it required a lot of communication. But it totally paid off in the end! Each of my bridesmaids, and both parents cried when I gave them their flowers, they were so touched by how meaningful they were. Carole had the patience to ensure everything was to my perfectionist liking, and it truly paid off. My parents are framing their flowers, and we'll be doing the same with ours. This was a really unique and special aspect to our wedding - one of my favorites! An enormous THANK YOU for our masterpieces!

Brittany Bepler

Brittany Bepler on May 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are going to be great for my wedding rehearsal!!

Chris Anderson

Chris Anderson on Apr 12, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

While the wreath looks nice, it comes much smaller than what was expected. Seller was very hostile and insulting when the question was raised why the wreath was not as described. Sellers story changed many times during exchanges. Beware that the size of the wreath can be much smaller than what is purchased and be prepared to get attacked if you question it.

Carol Schweigert

Carol Schweigert on Mar 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Hey Carole the flowers were delivered today and from what I hear they are perfect. but then you never deliver less then perfect. Have a great Easter Carol


hapten4155 on Mar 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

If I could give this 13 Inch Wreath 10 stars I would. The workmanship on this wreath is outstanding. I gave this to my mother as a gift and as soon as she saw it, she said "WOW!" Thank you so much for making our day.