Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(257)
Lola Fennimore

Lola Fennimore on May 14, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Really pretty, arrived fast. Doesn't spin very easily- maybe the fastener is a little too tight. Happy to have them!

Yenisse Alonso

Yenisse Alonso on May 7, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Nice product. Great customer service.

Sarah

Sarah on Apr 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love them! Perfect for my wedding.

astrid payton

astrid payton on Mar 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The pinwheel surpassed my expectations!! I can't wait for my daughter to walk down the aisle with it!

yellowmini

yellowmini on Feb 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! How fast! Just perfect pinwheels. Always such beautiful combinations and perfect quality items. Easy communication with this artist. Thank you!

Hillary McDowell

Hillary McDowell on Sep 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

We just got these today for my upcoming wedding and they are beautiful! Excellent quality, too! I requested a custom order and she was excellent at communicating and figuring out exactly what we wanted. Would absolutely recommend!

knitsbyhilary

knitsbyhilary on Sep 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I received my pinwheels, DIY pinwheel set, and pinwheel boutonnieres the Wednesday before my wedding. Kellee was an absolutely dream to work with, and created beautiful custom pinwheels to match the color theme of my wedding and my bridal dress. The purple pinwheels with grape leaf pattern were perfect for my wedding at a winery, and my own bridal pinwheel was stunning. Flowers die, but pinwheels are forever! Thank you so much for everything!

Erin Allen

Erin Allen on Aug 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing!!! We absolutely love the pin wheels. They are perfect! Thank you so very much!!

Christin Prenovost

Christin Prenovost on Aug 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the pinwheel pics Ive seen. Im.sure the will look awesome for my wedding

emsanderson

emsanderson on Jul 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are so fun! They added such a vibrant color to my entire wedding look and much easier to care for than real flowers. I 100% will recommend Rule42. Looking at my wedding pictures, I just LOVE how they pop.