Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Diane Whiting

Diane Whiting on Dec 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Precious. This is a great shop. So considerate and feeling.

Anonymous on Aug 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

FABULOUS gift! My father LOVED it! Definitely would order from again and plan to in the future! Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Jan 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I gave this to a neighbor as a gift. Her husband just went on his first deployment and she cried when she opened it. Thank you so much!!

Anonymous on Jan 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful way to show your support. Mine is hanging from my car mirror.

Anonymous on Jan 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING!! & Beautiful! This will make a wonderful welcome home from deployment gift. I am surprising my SeaBee with a new home office and this is the finishing touch.

Anonymous on Dec 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The ornament was absolutely perfect for my father! I cannot wait to see it hanging on his tree. Thank you so much for the prompt shipping and beautiful product!

Anonymous on Dec 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Clock..Shipped fast..MY COUSIN LOVED IT

Anonymous on Dec 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Rec'd., packaged well, beautiful piece. This is a Christmas gift and I know it will be appreciated. Thank you.

Anonymous on Dec 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully crafted item (and at a more than reasonable price!) I'm very excited to present this to my brother for Christmas this year! Very professional and fast shipping. Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Dec 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars
This listing is no longer available

Anonymous on Dec 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Again, what a wonderful piece of work! thank you

Anonymous on Dec 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! What a great gift to hand out on Christmas day...hope he will enjoy

Anonymous on Dec 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Fast Shipping! My father will love it!

Anonymous on Nov 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful seller!!!! A+++